Sales-Lentz

Mobility for all

For more than 70 years, Sales-Lentz has been characterised by an unwavering determination to simplify mobility for everyone. The company's activities cover the following areas: local public transport, school transport, group travel (by coach), tailor-made transport solutions for private individuals, companies and municipalities.

To improve daily comfort, the company has introduced many innovations. Sales-Lentz is, for example, a pioneer in the development of "individual public transport on demand" with the introduction of the "Night Rider" and the "Flexibus" in many municipalities in Luxembourg.

Thanks to a fleet of almost 650 vehicles, including 53 hybrid and 62 fully electric buses, as well as 4 self-driving shuttle vehicles, Sales-Lentz is one of the leading mobility companies in Luxembourg and the wider region. The maintenance and strategic management of the vehicle fleet is ensured by a dedicated department. Optimising the operation of such a large fleet requires digitalisation paired with human expertise.

Through the acquisition of several renowned transport companies such as Frisch Rambrouch Autocars, Ross Troine Autocars, Bartholmé Clervaux Autocars or, most recently, Voyages Huberty, Sales-Lentz covers almost the entire country from the south to the north.

Adapted services and prices, customised offers, guaranteed comfort and safety, around the clock, every day of the year. Sales-Lentz. Moving people, moving you.

Sales-Lentz

Mobilité pour tous

Depuis plus de 70 ans, Sales-Lentz se caractérise par une volonté inébranlable : simplifier la mobilité pour tout un chacun. Les activités de l'entreprise couvrent les domaines suivants : transports publics locaux, transports scolaires, voyages de groupe (en autocar), solutions de transport sur mesure pour les particuliers, les entreprises et les communes.

Pour améliorer le confort quotidien, l'entreprise a introduit de nombreuses innovations. Par exemple, Sales-Lentz est un pionnier dans le développement du « transport public à la demande » avec l'introduction du « Night Rider » et du « Flexibus » dans de nombreuses communes du Grand-Duché.

Grâce à une flotte de près de 650 véhicules, dont 53 bus hybrides et 62 bus entièrement électriques, ainsi que quatre navettes à conduite autonome, Sales-Lentz est l'une des principales entreprises de mobilité au Luxembourg et dans la Grande Région. L'entretien et la gestion stratégique du parc de véhicules sont assurés en interne par un département dédié. L'optimisation de l'exploitation d'une flotte aussi importante nécessite une digitalisation jointe à des compétences humaines.

Grâce à la reprise de plusieurs entreprises de transport renommées telles que par exemple Frisch Rambrouch Autocars, Ross Troine Autocars, Bartholmé Clervaux Autocars ou, dernièrement, Voyages Huberty, Sales-Lentz couvre presque tout le pays, du sud au nord.

Des services et des prix adaptés, des offres sur mesure, un confort et une sécurité garantis, 24 heures sur 24, tous les jours de l'année. Sales-Lentz. Moving people, moving you.