Community

By positioning ourselves as an actor of technological and social change, we also seek to meet new challenges. The ambition that drives us is embodied in our current philosophy “Driven by tomorrow”: to find innovative ideas that make our customers’ daily lives easier and better. We want to make a difference. And we are making every effort to do so.

Partnership: long-time partners

To provide our customers with services and products that excel in quality, we select the most competent and renowned suppliers. They are more like partners because they share our corporate values and principles. We work with them – hand in hand – to steadily improve our services and products. We naturally support them whenever they develop new projects. That’s how Europe’s largest limousine was born! Goodyear has entrusted us with the testing of its UltraGrip tires. Thanks to Volvo, our group has become the forerunner of hybrid buses with a charging interface. Maintaining long-term relationships with our partners has another advantage: very often, these professional relationships have led to real friendships.

Innovation

We deeply believe that creativity and responsibility can make people’s lives easier, safer and more modern. That’s why, as a company, we are open to new ideas. Each innovative idea is studied in terms of its usefulness to our customers and, if suitable, implemented. Our strategy to be at the forefront of progress: addressing future issues in real time, conducting regular studies to analyse the market, consistently designing new solutions. Our goal is to build a long-term relationship with our customers: they are and always remain at the centre of our activities. Building SLG as an attractive employer brand is just as essential. That’s why we are creating motivating jobs and reaffirming our commitment to promoting talent in all areas of the company. Our employees exchange and grow with us.

Community

En nous positionnant en tant qu’acteur du changement technologique et social, nous cherchons également à relever de nouveaux défis. L’ambition qui nous anime se concrétise dans notre philosophie « Driven by tomorrow »: générer des idées novatrices capables de faciliter toujours plus, toujours mieux  le quotidien de nos clients. Nous voulons faire la différence. Et nous mettons tout en œuvre pour y parvenir.

Partnership:
Des Partenaires de longue date

Pour livrer à nos clients des prestations et produits qui excellent par leur qualité, nous nous devons de sélectionner les fournisseurs les plus compétents et les plus renommés. Ils sont davantage des partenaires, car ils partagent nos valeurs et principes d’entreprise. Nous travaillons avec eux – main dans la main – à l’amélioration constante de nos services et produits. Nous les soutenons tout naturellement dès qu’ils développement de nouveaux projets. C’est ainsi qu’est née la plus grande limousine d’Europe ! Goodyear nous a confié en priorité le test de ses pneus UltraGrip. Grâce à Volvo, notre groupe est devenu le précurseur des bus hybrides avec interface de recharge. Le fait d’entretenir des relations de longue durée avec nos partenaires a un autre avantage : très souvent, ces relations professionnels ont fait naître de véritables amitiés…

Innovation

Nous croyons profondément que la créativité et la responsabilité peuvent rendre la vie des gens plus facile, plus sûre et plus moderne. C’est pourquoi, en tant qu’entreprise, nous sommes ouverts à toute nouvelle idée. Chaque idée novatrice est étudiée en fonction de son utilité pour nos clients et, le cas échéant, mise en œuvre. Notre stratégie pour être à la pointe du progrès : aborder les sujets d’avenir en temps réel, réaliser régulièrement des études afin d’analyser le marché, concevoir sans cesse de nouvelles solutions. Notre objectif est de construire une relation à long terme avec nos clients : ils sont et demeurent toujours au centre de nos activités. La construction de SLG en tant que marque employeur attrayante est tout aussi essentielle. C’est pourquoi nous créons des emplois motivants et que nous réaffirmons notre volonté de promouvoir les talents dans tous les domaines de l’entreprise. Nos collaborateurs échangent et grandissent avec nous.