Social environment

SLG organises and offers a complete programme of training, apprenticeships and refresher courses related to each sector. We strive to foster a working atmosphere that encourages the exchange of ideas.

Well-being at work

The management of our staff is based on communication, trust, motivation and support. We add a motivating salary, which will evolve according to performance. SLG values teamwork and mutual respect, conducive to the constructive exchange of ideas. When passing on important information, our employees always have priority. Communication, both internal and external, is paramount.

Health and safety

We think ‘safe’ means that our customers travel in vehicles of superior technology, with impeccable maintenance and driven by highly qualified and trained personnel. To protect our customers and ourselves, the word ‘security’ resonates as a leitmotif in all areas of our business.
In the same spirit, Sales-Lentz organises at its bus depot in Bascharage the “Bus-Schoul” playful training courses on road traffic for primary school children,

Training courses in 2019

  • 330 hours of safety training were provided to our personnel.
  • Discover the Bus-Schoul

 

Support and training

For us, it is essential that our employees have the opportunity to develop their skills and, if they wish, explore new career paths. For this reason, there is a wide range of continuing education courses available to the various SLG entities. We strive to closely follow trainees and interns at every stage of their apprenticeship.

Training courses in 2019

  • 3,400 employees participated in at least one training course.
  • 24,440 hours of training have been provided

Environnement social

SLG organise et propose un programme complet de formations, d’apprentissages et remises à niveau en lien avec chaque secteur. Nous veillons chaque jour à favoriser une atmosphère de travail qui encourage l’échange d’idées.

Bien-être au travail

La gestion de notre staff repose sur la communication, la confiance, la motivation et l’accompagnement. Nous y ajoutons un salaire motivant, appelé à évoluer en fonction des performances. SLG valorise le travail en équipe et le respect mutuel, propices aux échanges constructifs d’idées. Lors de la transmission d’informations importantes, nos salariés sont toujours prioritaires. La communication, aussi bien interne qu’externe, est primordiale…

Santé et sécurité

Penser ‘sécurité’, c’est faire voyager nos clients dans des véhicules d’une technologie supérieure, dotés d’un entretien irréprochable et conduits par un personnel ultra qualifié et formé. Pour protéger nos clients et nous-mêmes, le mot ‘sécurité’ résonne en leitmotiv dans chaque secteur de nos entreprises.

Dans le même esprit, Sales-Lentz organise au sein de son dépôt de bus de Bascharage les « Bus-Schoul » , des formations ludiques sur la circulation routière pour les enfants de l’école primaire.

Les formations en 2019

  • 330 heures de formation sécurité ont été dispensées aux collaborateurs du groupe
  • Découvrir la Bus-Schoul

Aide et formation

Pour nous, il est essentiel que nos collaborateurs aient la possibilité de développer leurs compétences et de s’ouvrir, s’ils le souhaitent, à de nouvelles perspectives professionnelles. C’est pourquoi les différentes entités de SLG disposent d’une large gamme de formations continues. Nous nous efforçons de suivre de près apprentis et alternants à chaque étape de leur apprentissage.

Les formations en 2019

  • 3.400 salariés ont participé au moins une formation
  • 24.440 heures de formation ont été dispensées