Sales-Lentz

Mobility for all

For more than 70 years, Sales-Lentz has been characterised by an unwavering determination to simplify mobility for everyone. The company's activities cover the following areas: local public transport, school transport, group travel (by coach), tailor-made transport solutions for private individuals, companies and municipalities.

To improve daily comfort, the company has introduced many innovations. Sales-Lentz is, for example, a pioneer in the development of "individual public transport on demand" with the introduction of the "Night Rider" and the "Flexibus" in many municipalities in Luxembourg.

Thanks to a fleet of almost 650 vehicles, including 53 hybrid and 62 fully electric buses, as well as 4 self-driving shuttle vehicles, Sales-Lentz is one of the leading mobility companies in Luxembourg and the wider region. The maintenance and strategic management of the vehicle fleet is ensured by a dedicated department. Optimising the operation of such a large fleet requires digitalisation paired with human expertise.

Through the acquisition of several renowned transport companies such as Frisch Rambrouch Autocars, Ross Troine Autocars, Bartholmé Clervaux Autocars or, most recently, Voyages Huberty, Sales-Lentz covers almost the entire country from the south to the north.

Adapted services and prices, customised offers, guaranteed comfort and safety, around the clock, every day of the year. Sales-Lentz. Moving people, moving you.

Sales-Lentz

Mobilität für alle

Seit mehr als 70 Jahren zeichnet sich Sales-Lentz durch den unerschütterlichen Willen aus, die Mobilität für jedermann zu vereinfachen. Die Aktivitäten des Unternehmens decken folgende Bereiche ab: öffentlicher Personennahverkehr, Schülerbeförderung, Gruppenreisen (im Reisebus), maßgeschneiderte Beförderungslösungen für Privatpersonen, Unternehmen und Kommunen.

Um den täglichen Komfort zu verbessern, hat das Unternehmen viele Innovationen eingeführt. Sales-Lentz ist zum Beispiel mit der Einführung des „Night Rider“ und des „Flexibus“ in vielen Gemeinden des Großherzogtums ein Pionier in der Entwicklung des „öffentlichen Individualverkehrs nach Bedarf“.

Dank einer Flotte aus fast 650 Fahrzeugen, darunter 53 Hybrid und 62 vollelektrische Busse, sowie 4 selbstfahrende Shuttle Fahrzeuge ist Sales-Lentz eines der führenden Mobilitätsunternehmen in Luxemburg und der Großregion. Die Wartung und strategische Verwaltung des Fuhrparks wird durch eine eigene Abteilung sichergestellt. Die Optimierung des Betriebs einer so großen Flotte erfordert Digitalisierung gepaart mit menschlicher Kompetenz.

Durch die Übernahmen von mehreren renommierten Transportunternehmen wie zB Frisch Rambrouch Autocars, Ross Troine Autocars, Bartholmé Clervaux Autocars oder wie zuletzt Voyages Huberty, deckt Sales-Lentz fast flächendeckend vom Süden bis Norden das gesammte Land ab.

Angepasste Dienstleistungen und Preise, Angebote nach Maß, garantierter Komfort und Sicherheit, rund um die Uhr, an jedem Tag des Jahres. Sales-Lentz. Moving people, moving you.